Weby shortcut
Logo - Quadrada
UFJ
Twitter
 Facebook
Instagram

Corpo docente

Atualizado em 13/08/19 14:22.

PERMANENTES

 

 

Andrea Rodrigues Chaves

andrea_chaves@ufg.br

 cnpq

 

Breno Almeida Soares

 

breno.a.soares@gmail.com

cnpq

Claudinei Alves da Silva

clalvess@ufg.br

 cnpq

Douglas Silva Machado

machadodouglas@yahoo.com.br

 cnpq

Eveline Borges Vilela Ribeiro

eveline_vilela@yahoo.com.br

 cnpq

Fábio Luiz Paranhos Costa

fabionppn@gmail.com

 cnpq

Fernando Henrique Cristovan

fhcristovan@gmail.com

 cnpq

Gildiberto Mendonça de Oliveira

gil_mdo@hotmail.com

 cnpq

Hélen Cristine de Rezende

helencristinerezende@yahoo.com.br

 cnpq

Karla da Silva Malaquias

kmalaquias@hotmail.com

 cnpq

Liliane Nebo

lianbnb@hotmail.com

 cnpq

Paulo Freitas Gomes

paulofreitasgomes@ufg.br

 cnpq

Tatiana Batista

tatianabatista@yahoo.com.br

 cnpq

Tatiane Moraes Arantes

tmarantes@yahoo.com.br

 cnpq

Wesley Fernandes Vaz

wesleyfvaz@gmail.com

 cnpq

 

COLABORADORES

 

 

Emerson Rodrigues de Camargo

camargo@ufscar.br

 cnpq

Giovanni Cavichioli Petrucelli

gcpetrucelli@yahoo.com

 cnpq