Corpo docente

PERMANENTES

 

 

Anna Maria Canavarro Benite

anitabenite@gmail.com

cnpq

Andrea Rodrigues Chaves

andrea_chaves@ufg.br

 cnpq

Breno Almeida Soares 

basoares@ufj.edu.br

cnpq

Claudinei Alves da Silva

clalvess@ufj.edu.br

 cnpq

Douglas Silva Machado

machadodouglas@ufj.edu.br

 cnpq

Eveline Borges Vilela Ribeiro

eveline_vilela@ufj.edu.br

 cnpq

Fábio Luiz Paranhos Costa

flpcosta@ufj.edu.br

 cnpq

Fernando Henrique Cristovan

fhcristovan@ufj.edu.br

 cnpq

Gildiberto Mendonça de Oliveira

gildiberto_oliveira@ufj.edu.br

 cnpq

Hélen Cristine de Rezende

helencristinerezende@ufg.br

 cnpq

Liliane Nebo

liliane_nebo@ufj.edu.br

 cnpq

Paulo Freitas Gomes

paulofreitasgomes@ufj.edu.br

 cnpq

Tatiana Batista

tatianabatista@ufj.edu.br

 cnpq

Tatiane Moraes Arantes

tmarantes@yahoo.com.br

 cnpq

Wesley Fernandes Vaz

wesley_fernandes_vaz@ufj.edu.br

 cnpq

 

COLABORADORES

 

 

Emerson Rodrigues de Camargo

camargo@ufscar.br

 cnpq

Giovanni Cavichioli Petrucelli

gcpetrucelli@ufj.edu.br

 cnpq